PILLARS OF FAITH 3

But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him.HEBREWS 11:6

This will be the last episode of pillars of faith, and I believe you have been blessed so far.

The seventh pillar of faith is confession. Confession is a spiritual energy that sets up spiritual forces in motion. What you believe is useless until you confess it. i believe therefore i have spoken. If you believe, it will issue out. Proverb 8:21 ‘Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof.’ Words are the energy source of faith. Genesis 1:3 ‘And God said, Let there be light: and there was light’. Your utterances are the presumptions of your destiny. It doesn’t matter what you believe, if what you utter are wrong, you are going no where. Life is designed so that your tongue communicate your desire not your fear.

‘Let the weak say am strong, let the poor say am rich’ that should be your confession from henceforth. Never say I am sick, I am not feeling too good, things are not working and so on. Negative utterances attracts negative occurrences, always be positive in your utterances Numbers 14:28 says, ‘Say unto them, As truly as I live, saith the Lord, as ye have spoken in mine ears, so will I do to you.’

The eight and final pillar i will write about is called excitement. Philippians 4:4, 11-13 ‘ Rejoice in the Lord always: and again I say, Rejoice… Not that I speak in respect of want: for I have learned, in whatsoever state I am, therewith to be content. I know both how to be abased, and I know how to abound: every where and in all things I am instructed both to be full and to be hungry, both to abound and to suffer need. I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.’ Excitement, gratitude and praise will provoke the release of your result.

When Daniel fasted for 21 days an angel was sent to him, but when Paul and Silas praised and worshiped God in the prison, God Himself came down and intervened. fill up your clouds and the will empty themselves upon you. And I believe as you practice this pillars of faith, that God will shift your faith to another level which will provoke extra ordinary results in and around your life in  Jesus’ name. God bless you.

 

Leave a Reply

